The National Glass Collectors Fair

Heading: National Glass Collectors Fair

Preview Gallery

Glass From Our November 2018 Glass Fair

The images featured in this Preview Gallery illustrate examples of glass that were
offered for sale at our November 2018 glass fair.

In the weeks leading up to our next fair we will update the gallery, adding new photos of the glass that will be available for purchase on Sunday 12 May 2019.

To make it easier for collectors to view the type of glass they are interested in, the glass featured in the Preview Gallery has been placed into separate categories.


De Kralik Cameo Bowl

Lidded Cameo Bowl, Signed 'De Kralik'
Lidded Cameo Bowl, Signed 'De Kralik'


This Bohemian lidded cameo bowl features a lake scene with woodland and probably dates to around 1920 or earlier.

The bowl is signed 'De Kralik', and was produced by Kralik for the French Market.

Please visit the In Focus page for more information about this piece of glass, as well as further highlights from our November 2018 glass fair.


Visit the 19th & 20th Century Glass Gallery to view more examples of glass fom this period.

 

 

17th & 18th Century Glass

*Visit this Preview Gallery if you are interested in drinking glasses, decanters and other glassware from the 17th and 18th centuries.

Visit Gallery >>
*

[Last Updated 5 November 2018]

19th & 20th Century Glass

*This Preview Gallery is dedicated to decorative and collectable glass of all kinds from the 19th & 20th centuries.

Visit Gallery >>

[Last Updated 5 November 2018]

Contemporary Glass

*This Preview Gallery should be your first port of call if you are interested in work by contemporary glass artists, makers and designers.

Visit Gallery >>
*

[Last Updated 5 November 2018]

Antique & Modern Paperweights

*This Preview Gallery is aimed at collectors interested in both antique and modern paperweights.

Visit Gallery >>
*

[Last Updated 5 November 2018]

If you haven't already signed up to our mailing list, please fill out the form below and we will notify you when the Preview Gallery has been updated for our next fair.

Mailing List Form